Staff

Bonnie Gordon
Executive Director
bgordon@komenchicago.org

Julie Jacobson-VanderHye
Director – Operations & Donor Partnerships
jjacobson@komenchicago.org

Aminah Abdullah
Senior Manager – Community Programs
aabdullah@komenchicago.org

Vanessa Hernandez
Volunteer & Operations Manager
vhernandez@komenchicago.org

Taylor Becker
Mission Coordinator
tbecker@komenchicago.org

Megan Flynn-Rancatore
Events Manager
mrancatore@komenchicago.org